Staff Directory

United Way of Greater Lorain County Staff

William Harper
Executive Director
william.harper@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x230

Dianne Brehm
Finance Director
dianne.brehm@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x234

Ryan Aroney
Marketing & Development Director
ryan.aroney@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x226

Christine Matusik-Plas
Community Impact Director
christine.matusikplas@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x231

Shermane Smith
Finance Associate
shermane.smith@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x222

Robbi Goodwin
Office Coordinator
robbi.goodwin@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x221

Marco Cuevas
Data Administrator
marco.cuevas@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x223

Emily Rhoad
Community Impact Associate
emily.rhoad@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x225

Ashley Renée Hampson
Development Associate
ashley.hampson@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x239

Xavier Bennett
Marketing & Development Intern
xavier.bennett@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x229


Lorain County Volunteer Connection Staff

Charlotte Lewis
Manager of Programs
charlotte@handsonneo.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x238

Lauren Penkala
HandsOn Northeast Ohio Executive Director
lauren@handsonneo.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x238 | Ph: 216-432-9390