Staff Directory

United Way of Greater Lorain County Staff

William Harper
Executive Director
william.harper@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x230

Dianne Brehm
Finance Director
dianne.brehm@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x234

Ryan Aroney
Marketing & Engagement Director
ryan.aroney@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x226

Christine Matusik-Plas
Community Impact Director
christine.matusikplas@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x231

Matt Brady
VITA Program Associate
matthew.brady@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x225

Marco Cuevas
Data Administrator
marco.cuevas@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x223

Robbi Goodwin
Office Coordinator
robbi.goodwin@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x221

Ashley Renée Hampson
Donor Engagement Specialist
ashley.hampson@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x239

Liz Sites
Marketing Specialist
elizabeth.sites@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x229

Shermane Smith
Finance Associate
shermane.smith@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x222