Staff Directory

United Way of Greater Lorain County Staff

William Harper
President & CEO
william.harper@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x230

Dianne Brehm
Chief Finance Officer
dianne.brehm@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x234

Ryan Aroney
Marketing & Engagement Director
ryan.aroney@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x226

Christine Matusik-Plas
Community Impact Director
christine.matusikplas@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x231

Matt Brady
Data & Impact Initiatives Manager
matthew.brady@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x225

Caitlin Cicero
Finance & Database Specialist
caitlin.cicero@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x222

Robbi Goodwin
Office Coordinator
robbi.goodwin@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x221

Ashley Renée Hampson
Volunteer Engagement Manager
ashley.hampson@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x239

Laura Kilzer
AmeriCorps Member
volunteer@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530

Alex Moen
Donor Engagement Specialist
alex.moen@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x229

Sharon Pearson
Mobility Management Specialist
sharon.pearson@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x223

Ariel Stadden
Marketing Specialist
ariel.stadden@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x238

Jessica George
Marketing & Engagement Assistant
jessica.george@uwloraincounty.org | Ph: 440-277-6530 x101